top of page
Search
  • sizzlongjeskare

RUINER Official Soundtrack Activation Code [FULL]

Updated: Mar 9, 2020





















































About This Content TRACKLIST Sidewalks and Skeletons/ Memory / 0:04:00 Zamilska / Rise / 0:03:58 Zamilska / Quarrel / 0:05:20 MemotoneRitual / 0:04:51 Antigone & Francois X/ We Move As One / 0:03:23 Zamilska / Call / 0:03:16 Zamilska / Ruin / 0:03:37 Antigone & Francois X / Journey Home/ 0:07:03 Zamilska / Enemy / 0:01:32 Zamilska / Flag / 0:06:38 Sidewalks and Skeletons / Drifter / 0:03:34 DJ Alina / доля / 0:03:45 Sidewalks and SkeletonsSleep / Paralysis / 0:03:25 Sidewalks and Skeletons / Disappear / 0:02:50 ORION_GmbH / RUINER Theme / 0:04:16 Total Time1:01:28 6d5b4406ea Title: RUINER Official SoundtrackGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Reikon GamesPublisher:Devolver Digital, Laced RecordsRelease Date: 26 Sep, 2017 RUINER Official Soundtrack Activation Code [FULL] [DOES NOT CONTAIN ALL SONGS]I want to be clear I don't hate the soundtrack in fact it is one of the best I've heard in a game so far I went as far as continuing to play the game after the original story just to listen to the music BUT the only reason I'm down-rating this is simply because for a soundtrack it DOESN'T contain all the tracks used in the game. I might change the review in the near future its really my own fault I should of looked at the list instead of presuming but I was disappointed to not find "Island Door by Susumu Hirasawa" and a few others not on here, either way the soundtrack is fantastic regardless and I'll likely make this positive once I suck it up.Again don't hate the game or the soundtrack just wished it had all the songs on it that's all.. [DOES NOT CONTAIN ALL SONGS]I want to be clear I don't hate the soundtrack in fact it is one of the best I've heard in a game so far I went as far as continuing to play the game after the original story just to listen to the music BUT the only reason I'm down-rating this is simply because for a soundtrack it DOESN'T contain all the tracks used in the game. I might change the review in the near future its really my own fault I should of looked at the list instead of presuming but I was disappointed to not find "Island Door by Susumu Hirasawa" and a few others not on here, either way the soundtrack is fantastic regardless and I'll likely make this positive once I suck it up.Again don't hate the game or the soundtrack just wished it had all the songs on it that's all.. The Soundtrack is Badass & Emotional and i love it, but this DLC is like a scam:- Wav format which means no Tags\/Properties, no Album Artwork included, steam music player cant even detect wav files in the local game files- I searched for myself and found 14 tracks that weren't included in this official original soundtrack release (Track names further below)- 7\u20ac for a DLC that only provides about 50% of the full soundtrack is bulls***I know that the soundtrack loss comes due to licencing problems but this isn't fair for the buyer.For the ones who wonder, here are the tracks that i found missing:Sidewalks and Skeletons - AboveSidewalks and Skeletons - CicatriceSidewalks and Skeletons - FallSidewalks and Skeletons - ForeverSidewalks and Skeletons - The EndSidewalks and Skeletons - Underwater SunSidewalks and Skeletons - XXXSusumu Hirasawa - Island Door (Paranesian Circle)Susumu Hirasawa - RecallZamilska - ArmyZamilska - CloserZamilska - Duel 35Zamilska - F*ckFrayZamilska - Smash. The Soundtrack is Badass & Emotional and i love it, but this DLC is like a scam:- Wav format which means no Tags\/Properties, no Album Artwork included, steam music player cant even detect wav files in the local game files- I searched for myself and found 14 tracks that weren't included in this official original soundtrack release (Track names further below)- 7\u20ac for a DLC that only provides about 50% of the full soundtrack is bulls***I know that the soundtrack loss comes due to licencing problems but this isn't fair for the buyer.For the ones who wonder, here are the tracks that i found missing:Sidewalks and Skeletons - AboveSidewalks and Skeletons - CicatriceSidewalks and Skeletons - FallSidewalks and Skeletons - ForeverSidewalks and Skeletons - The EndSidewalks and Skeletons - Underwater SunSidewalks and Skeletons - XXXSusumu Hirasawa - Island Door (Paranesian Circle)Susumu Hirasawa - RecallZamilska - ArmyZamilska - CloserZamilska - Duel 35Zamilska - F*ckFrayZamilska - Smash

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Crack Eset 5 0 95-0003b

Crack Eset 5 0 95-0003b -> http://fancli.com/16zjpw f5574a87f2 Your ESET product can detect potentially unwanted, unsafe and ... keyloggers and password-cracking tools, can have legitimate uses but

Cst Studio Suite 2014 Sp5 Crack

Cst Studio Suite 2014 Sp5 Crack -> http://fancli.com/16zjqb f5574a87f2 CST,Studio,Suite,2014,2014,,.,Set,using,CST,Update,Manager.,.,extabit.com,,filefactory.com.,CST,Studio,Suite,2014,Torrent,Downl

My Song Sheet Music Keith Jarrett 13

My Song Sheet Music Keith Jarrett 13 - http://fancli.com/16zjqo f5574a87f2 hi there, I am looking for sheet music to Keith Jaretts song "Country" which is on his "My Music" album. Any ideas where I

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
bottom of page